Website Manager

Bowie High School Boys Soccer

2022-2023 Varsity Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Type/Home/Away

Location

Score

Fri, Dec 9 5-8 pm Vista Ridge Scrimmage (Home) Annex  
Fri, Dec 16 5-8 pm Hays Scrimmage (Home) Burger Stadium  
Fri, Dec 30 12:00 pm McNeil Scrimmage (Away) Connally HS  
Fri, Dec 301:00 pmConnallyScrimmage (Away)Connally HS 
Tue, Jan 37:00 pmAustin AchievePre-Season (Away)Austin Achieve
(7424 E. Hwy 290, 78723)
 
Thur, Jan 5 TBD TBD Gov Cup Tournament Georgetown  
Fri, Jan 6 TBD TBD Gov Cup Tournament Georgetown  
Sat, Jan 7TBDTBDGov Cup TournamentGeorgetown 
Tue, Jan 10 7:45 pm Del Valle District (Away) Del Valle  
Thur, Jan 12 11:00 am Weiss Copa Akins Tournament (Home) Annex  
Thur, Jan 12 2:30 pm Lehman Copa Akins Tournament (Home) Annex  
Fri, Jan 1312:50 pmNB CanyonCopa Akins Tournament (Away)House Park  
Sat, Jan 14TBDTBDCopa Akins TournamentBurger Stadium  
Tue, Jan 177:45 pmDripping SpringsDistrict (Away)Dripping Springs  
 Sat, Jan 2110:45 amAustinDistrict Home)Annex 
Fri, Jan 277:45 pmJohnsonDistrict (Away)Johnson 
Wed, Feb 17:45 pmAkinsDistrict (Home)Burger Stadium 
Fri, Feb 3 7:45 pm Westlake District (Away) Westlake  
Wed, Feb 8 7:45 pm Lake Travis District (Home) Burger Stadium  
Fri, Feb 10 7:45 pm Del Valle District (Home) Annex  
Tue, Feb 14 7:45 pm Anderson District (Away) Anderson  
Fri, Feb 17 7:45 pm Dripping Springs District (Home) Annex  
Tue, Feb 21 7:45 pm Austin District (Away) Burger Stadium  
Tue, Feb 28 7:45 pm Johnson District (Home) Burger Stadium  
Fri, Mar 3 7:45 pm Akins District (Away) Burger Stadium  
Tue, Mar 77:45 pmWestlakeDistrict (Home)Burger Stadium 
Fri, Mar 107:15 pmLake TravisDistrict (Away)Lake Travis 
Mon, Mar 207:45 pmAndersonDistrict (Home)Annex 

2022-2023 Varsity Roster

#

Name

Grade


   
     
     
     
     
     
     
    
    
   
   
     
     
     
     
    
   
   
   
   
   
     
   
   
   
   
   
     
     
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Copyright © 2022 Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In