Website Manager

Bowie High School Boys Soccer


Record
W-L-T

Goals For

Goals Against

1-1-1 7 2

 

2020/21 JVB Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Type/Home/Away

Location

Score

Fri, Dec 18 Cancelled Covid Cancelled Scrimmage/Home Annex Cancelled
Thu, Dec 31 1:30pm Dripping Springs Scrimmage/Away Dripping Springs Cancelled
Mon, Jan 11 4:45pm Stony Point Non-District/Home Burger Cancelled
Thu, Jan 14 11:00am Westwood RRCup/Tour/Away Westwood 0-0 Tie
Fri, Jan 15 2:00pm Vandegrift RRCup/Tour/Away Westwood 1-2 Loss
Fri, Jan 153:00pmCopperas CoveRRCup/Tour/AwayWestwoodCancelled
Sat, Jan 16 2:00pm Marble Falls RRCup/Tour/Away Westwood 6-0 Win
Tue, Jan 19 4:45pm McCallum Non-District/Away House Park Cancelled 
Thu, Jan 21 TBD TBD TravisJV/Tour/Away Burger Cancelled 
Fri, Jan 22 TBD TBD TravisJV/Tour/Away Burger Cancelled 
 Fri, Jan 224:45pmVista RidgeAwayVista Ridge 
Sat, Jan 23 TBD TBD TravisJV/Tour/Away Burger Cancelled 
Wed, Jan 27 4:45pm Austin District/Away Annex  
Sat, Jan 30 12:30pm Del Valle District/Home Annex  
Wed, Feb 3 4:45pm Westlake District/Away Westlake  
Sat, Feb 6 12:30am Akins District/Away Annex  
Wed, Feb 10 4:45pm Lake Travis District/Home Annex  
Sat, Feb 13 12:30am San Marcos District/Away San Marcos  
Wed, Feb 17 4:45pm Hays District/Home Burger  
Sat, Feb 20 12:30am Austin District/Home Annex  
Tue, Feb 23 4:45pm Del Valle District/Away Del Valle  
Fri, Feb 26 4:45pm Westlake District/Home Annex  
Tue, Mar 2 4:45pm Akins District/Home Burger  
Fri, Mar 5 4:45pm Lake Travis District/Away Lake Travis  
Tue, Mar 9 4:45pm San Marcos District/Home Annex  
Fri, Mar 12 4:45pm Hays District/Away Hays  

2020/21 JVB Team

N0.

Team Roster

Gr

82 Griffin CrawleyFr
74Fritz Del NegroFr
75Luke ArredondoFr
76Diego LopezFr
71Marcus ElizondoSo
53Nico Colegrove So
73Rylan BibbFr
83Hadley BescheinenFr
63Diego ScaloneFr
79Ben Wright Fr
85Chase BenavidesFr
42Nathan RivasFr
81Karsten AlbrechtFr
56Ben TillischFr
39Derek YorkFr
43Adrian MoralesFr
65Nathan SeversonFr
48Daniel MagdelanoFr
84Oliver RaySo
72Jackson CogginsSo
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Contact Us

Bowie High School Boys Soccer

Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club, 4103 W. Slaughter Ln
Austin, Texas 78749

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login