Website Manager

Bowie High School Boys Soccer

Bowie High School Boys Soccer

2021-2022 JVB Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Type/Home/Away

Location

Score

Thu, Dec 16 t/c Lehman Scrimmage (Home) t/c -
ri, Dec 31 2:15 pm Dripping Springs Scrimmage (Away) Dripping Springs 2-0 W
Tue, Jan 11 4:45 pm LASA Pre-Season (Home) Annex 4-1 W
Thu, Jan 13 2:00 pm Connally RR Cup Tournament Westwood 1-0 W
Fri, Jan 14 11:00 am Westwood RR Cup Tournament Westwood 1-0 W
Sat, Jan 152:00 pmLASARR Cup TournamentWestwood0-0 T
Tue, Jan 18 4:45 pm McCallum Pre-Season (Home) Burger 9-0 W
Fri, Jan 21 9:00 am Pflugerville Rebel Cup Annex 6-0 W
Fri, Jan 21 1:40 pm Crockett Rebel Cup Annex 4-0 W
Sat, Jan 229:00 amEastsideRebel CupAnnex2-0 W
Tue, Jan 254:45 pmAustinDistrict (Home)Annex8-0 W
Fri, Jan 28 4:45 pm Del Valle District (Away) Del Valle
Tue, Feb 1 4:45 pm Westlake District (Home) Annex 0-0 T
Fri, Feb 4 4:45 pm Akins District (Home) Annex Cancelled
Tue, Feb 8 4:45 pm Lake Travis District (Away) Lake Travis 2-1 W
Fri, Feb 11 4:45 pm San Marcos District (Home) Burger -
Tue, Feb 15 4:45 pm Hays District (Away) Hays -
Sat, Feb 19 12:30 pm Austin District (Away) Annex  
Wed, Feb 23 4:45 pm Del Valle District (Home) Annex  
Fri, Feb 25 4:45 pm Westlake District (Away) Westlake  
Wed, Mar 2 4:45 pm Akins District (Away) Annex  
Sat, Mar 5 12:30 pm Lake Travis District (Home) Annex  
Wed, Mar 9 4:45 pm San Marcos District (Away) San Marcos  

2021-2022 JVB Roster

#

Name

Grade

23 Chase Benavides   
43 Jorge Rubio Lobo   
44 Declan Stockdale   
48 Luke Galvan   
49 Luke Dowe   
52 Nathan Rivas   
54 Caden Delk   
56 Garrett Herb  
59 Cole Craddock  
64Christian Gonzales  
65Luke Brannon  
66 Michael (Xander) Pratt   
70 Noble Cox   
71 Zane Williams  
74 Joseph Sibley   
81 Charles (Charlie) Rubel  
82Neven Mulhall-Sviglin  
83Harrison Austin  
85Carter Drouin  
86John David (JD) Gutierrez 
96David Lemoine  
99Jackson Hagner 

Michael Holcomb   
   
   
   
   
   
     
     
   
   
   
    
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Contact

Bowie Boys Soccer Booster Club, 5701 W. Slaughter Ln. A130 - #166
Austin, Texas 78749

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In