Website Manager

Bowie High School Boys Soccer


Record

W-L-T

Goals For

Goals Against

0-0-0 0 0

 

2019/20 Varsity Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Type

Location

Score

Fri, Dec 18 7:45 Lehman Scrimmage Annex  
Thu, Dec 31 12/1:30/2:15 Dripping Springs Scrimmage Dripping Springs  
Mon, Jan 4 1:00-4:00 McNeil/Connally Scrimmage McNeil  
Thu, Jan 7 - Gov Cup/ Tournament Georgetown  
Fri, Jan 8 - Gov Cup/ Tournament Georgetown  
Sat, Jan 9 - Gov Cup/ Tournament Georgetown  
Mon, Jan 11 7:45 Stony Point Pre-Season Burger  
Thu, Jan 14 - The Lakes Tournament WL/LT  
Fri, Jan 15  - The Lakes Tournament WL/LT  
Sat, Jan 16  - The Lakes Tournament WL/LT  
Tue, Jan 19 7:45 McCallum Pre-Season Noack 1  
Fri, Jan 22 - Anderson Pre-Season Burger  
Wed, Jan 27 7:45 Austin District Annex  
Sat, Jan 30 10:45 Del Valle District Annex  
Wed, Feb 3 7:45 Westlake District Westlake  
Sat, Feb 6 10:45 Akins District Annex  
Wed, Feb 10 7:45 Lake Travis District Annex  
Sat, Feb 1310:45 San Marcos District San Marcos  
Wed, Feb 17 7:45 Hays District Burger  
Sat, Feb 20 10:45 Austin District Annex  
Tue, Feb 23 7:45 Del Valle District Del Valle  
Fri, Feb 26 7:45 Westlake District Annex  
Tue, Mar 2 7:45 Akins District Burger  
Fri, Mar 5 7:45 Lake Travis District Lake Travis  
Tue, Mar 9 7:45 San Marcos District Annex  
Fri, Mar 12 7:45 Hays District Hays  
Fri, Mar 26 - Bi-District Playoffs TBD  

2019/20 Team

N0.

Team Roster

Gr

0 Jackson Hirsch Jr
1 Landon Crawley Jr
2 Ryan Traves Sr
3 Ben Taylor Sr
4 Dillon Alpert So
5 Parker Aldridge Jr
6 Brandon Peterson Jr
7 Donavan McCarthy Jr
8 Brady McDonnell Jr
9 Lucas Pedrozo Jr
10 Ashton Bennett Sr
11 Eugene Vlassov Sr
12 Lawson Crow Sr
16 Blake Ross Sr
17 Austin Rimer Jr
18 Abraham Erickson Jr
19 Jasper Jones Sr
20 Ayman Yazback Jr
21 Pablo Bartolo Sr
22 Keegan Hardy Jr
26 Sean Cairns Sr
35 Brodi Tokar So
47 Seth O’Brien So
57 Josh Perlmutter Jr
65 Emilio Cardenas Sr

Contact Us

Bowie High School Boys Soccer

Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club, 4103 W. Slaughter Ln
Austin, Texas 78749

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login