Website Manager

Bowie High School Boys Soccer


Record

W-L-T

Goals For

Goals Against

9-0-2 32 2

 

2018/19 JVB Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Type

Location

Score

Fri, Dec 27 1:30pm Dripping Springs Scrimmage Dripping Springs 7-1 
Tue, Jan 07 4:45pm Stony Point Away Stony Point  4-0
Thu, Jan 09 8:00am Round Rock Cup Round Rock Cup Stony Point  4-0
Fri, Jan 09 10:30am Round Rock Cup Round Rock Cup Stony Point 0-0 
Fri, Jan 10 8:00am Round Rock Cup Round Rock Cup Stony Point  2-0
    District      
Tue, Jan 14 4:45pm Lake Travis Home Burger Annex 0-0 
Fri, Jan 174:45pm Del Valle Away Del Valle 2-0 
Tue, Jan 21 4:45pm Hays Home Burger 5-0 
Fri, Jan 24 4:45pm Anderson Away Anderson  2-0
Sat, Feb 01 12:30pm Akins Home Burger Annex 5-1 
Tue, Feb 04 4:45pm Austin Away Burger Annex 1-0 
Fri, Feb 07 4:45pm Lehman Home Burger Stadium  
Mon, Feb 10 4:45pm Westlake Home Burger Stadium  
Fri, Feb 14 4:45pm Lake Travis Away Lake Travis  
Mon, Feb 17 12:30pm Del Valle Home Burger Annex  
Fri, Feb 21 4:45pm Hays Away Hays  
Wed, Feb 26 4:45pm Anderson Home Burger Annex  
Wed, Mar 04 4:45pm Akins Away Burger Annex  
Sat, Mar 07 12:30pm Austin Home Burger Annex  
Tue, Mar 10 4:45pm Lehman Away Lahman  
Fri, Mar 13 4:45pm Westlake Away Westlake  

2019/20 Team

N0.

Team Roster

Gr

25 John Homsy Fr
28 Ethan Jordan So
34 Emilio Aldrete So
41 Weston Bescheinen Fr
42 Dean Roggenbauer Fr
43 Alasdair Thomson Fr
44 James Matthew Fr
48 Easton Jones Fr
49 Don Holland Fr
52 Ethan Scroggs Fr
53 Christian Ulloa Fr
54 Thomas Vollmer Fr
55 Matthew Tiedt So
60 Kody Coibian So
62 John Benavides Fr
63 Oliver Ray Fr
64 John Morales Fr
72 Marcos Salomon Fr
73 Tres Danaher Fr
77 Evan MacGregor Fr
80 Diego Nunez Fr
85 Cameron Moorman Fr
97 Andrew Bremer Fr
98 Kaleo(Lalo) Perez-Francis Fr
74 Jeron Trevino Fr
Mgr Omar Uresti Fr

Contact Us

Bowie High School Boys Soccer

Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club, 4103 W. Slaughter Ln
Austin, Texas 78749

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login