Website Manager

Tryouts - Late November 2019

For Historical Team info, please Click the 
Historical Teams Tab

Record

W-L-T

Goals For

Goals Against

- - -

 

2018/19 JVB Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Type

Location

Score

Fri, Dec 27 1:30pm Dripping Springs Scrimmage Dripping Springs  
Tue, Jan 07 4:45pm Stony Point Away Stony Point  
Thu, Jan 09 TBD Round Rock Cup Tourney Round Rock  
Fri, Jan 10 TBD Round Rock Cup Tourney Round Rock  
Fri, Jan 10 TBD Round Rock Cup Tourney Round Rock  
Sat, Jan 11 TBD Round Rock Cup Tourney Round Rock  
           
    District      
Tue, Jan 14 4:45pm Lake Travis Home Burger Annex  
Sat, Jan 18 12:30pm Del Valle Away Del Valle  
Tue, Jan 21 4:45pm Hays Home Burger  
Fri, Jan 24 4:45pm Anderson Away Anderson  
Sat, Feb 01 12:30pm Akins Home Burger Annex  
Tue, Feb 04 4:45pm Austin Away Burger Annex  
Fri, Feb 07 4:45pm Lehman Home Burger Stadium  
Tue, Feb 11 4:45pm Westlake Away Westlake  
Fri, Feb 14 4:45pm Lake Travis Away Lake Travis  
Mon, Feb 17 4:45pm Del Valle Home Burger Annex  
Fri, Feb 21 4:45pm Hays Away Hays  
Wed, Feb 26 4:45pm Anderson Home Burger Annex  
Wed, Mar 04 4:45pm Akins Away Burger Annex  
Sat, Mar 07 12:30pm Austin Home Burger Annex  
Tue, Mar 10 4:45pm Lehman Away Lahman  
Fri, Mar 13 4:45pm Westlake Home Burger Annex  

2019/20 Team

TBD

Bowie High School Boys Soccer

Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club, 4103 W. Slaughter Ln
Austin, Texas 78749
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In