Website Manager

Bowie High School Boys Soccer


Record

W-L-T

Goals For

Goals Against

12-3-3 41 8

 

2018/19 JVA Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Type

Location

Score

Thu, Dec 19 5-8pm Cibilo Steele Scrimmage Burger 2-0 
Fri, Dec 27 1:30pm Dripping Springs Scrimmage Dripping Springs 4-1  
Tue, Jan 07 6:00pm Stony Point Away Stony Point  3-1
Thu, Jan 09 9:15am Hendrickson Round Rock Cup Stony Point 2-0 
Fri, Jan 09 11:45am McNeil Round Rock Cup Stony Point  2-2
Fri, Jan 10 9:15am Del Valle Round Rock Cup Stony Point  3-0
    District      
Tue, Jan 14 6:00pm Lake Travis Home Burger Annex 0-1 
Fri, Jan 17 6:00pm Del Valle Away Del Valle 0-0 
Tue, Jan 21 6:00pm Hays Home Burger  4-0
Fri, Jan 24 6:00pm Anderson Away Anderson  6-0
Sat, Feb 01 9:00am Akins Home Burger Annex  2-0
Tue, Feb 04 6:00pm Austin Away Burger Annex  3-0
Fri, Feb 07 6:00pm Lehman Home Burger Stadium 0-0
Mon, Feb 10 6:00pm Westlake Home Burger Stadium  0-1
Fri, Feb 14 6:00pm Lake Travis Away Lake Travis  1-0
Mon, Feb 17 9:00am Del Valle Home Burger Annex  1-2
Fri, Feb 21 6:00pm Hays Away Hays  2-0
Wed, Feb 26 6:00pm Anderson Home Burger Annex  6-0
Wed, Mar 04 6:00pm Akins Away Burger Annex  
Sat, Mar 07 9:00am Austin Home Burger Annex  
Tue, Mar 10 6:00pm Lehman Away Lehman  
Fri, Mar 13 6:00pm Westlake Away Westlake  

2019/20 Team

N0.

Team Roster

Gr

13 Brandon Swank Jr
14 Jaxson Glenewinkel Jr
15 Blake Mendoza Jr
23 Jacob Stella Jr
24 Mateo Cantu Jr
27 Mark Schreiber Jr
29 Owen Bourgeois So
30 Jacob Breedveld Jr
31 Joseph Dippel Jr
32 Jonah Esteves So
36 Shabed Benipal So
37 Nicolas Pudder So
38 Leo Pedrozo Fr
39 Alex Luck Fr
45 Anthony Ciccarello So
46 Zack Kos So
50 Lance Sunga Fr
56 Holden Rabb Fr
59 Wyatt Sterzing Fr
86 Matthew DeVaney Fr
66 Santi Castillo So
99 CJ Koke Jr
TBD Claudio Cuervo Es

Contact Us

Bowie High School Boys Soccer

Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club, 4103 W. Slaughter Ln
Austin, Texas 78749

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login