Website Manager

Tryouts - Late November 2019

For Historical Team info, please Click the
Historical Teams Tab

Record

W-L-T

Goals For

Goals Against

- - -

2019/20 Varsity Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Type

Location

Score

Thu, Dec 19 5-8pm Cibilo Steel Scrimmage Burger  
Fri, Dec 27 12:00pm Dripping Springs Scrimmage Dripping Springs  
Mon, Dec 30 1:00pm McNeil Scrimmage McNeil  
Mon, Dec 30 4:00pm Connally Pflugerville McNeil  
Thu, Jan 02 TBD Gov Cup Tourney Georgetown  
Fri, Jan 03 TBD Gov Cup Tourney Georgetown  
Sat, Jan 04 TBD Gov Cup Tourney Georgetown  
Tue, Jan 07 7:45pm Stony Point Away Stony Point  
Thu, Jan 9 TBD Akins Copa Tourney Burger  
Fri, Jan 10 TBD Akins Copa Tourney Burger  
Sat, Jan 11 TBD Akins Copa Tourney Burger  
           
    District      
Tue, Jan 14 7:45pm Lake Travis Home Burger Annex  
Sat, Jan 18 10:45am Del Valle Away Del Valle  
Tue, Jan 21 7:45pm Hays Home Burger  
Fri, Jan 24 7:45pm Anderson Away Anderson  
Sat, Feb 01 10:45am Akins Home Burger Annex  
Tue, Feb 04 7:45pm Austin Away Burger Annex  
Fri, Feb 07 7:45pm Lehman Home Burger Stadium  
Tue, Feb 11 7:45pm Westlake Away Westlake  
Fri, Feb 14 7:45pm Lake Travis Away Lake Travis  
Mon, Feb 17 7:45pm Del Valle Home Burger Annex  
Fri, Feb 21 7:45pm Hays Away Hays  
Wed, Feb 26 7:45pm Anderson Home Burger Annex  
Wed, Mar 04 7:45pm Akins Away Burger Annex  
Sat, Mar 07 10:45am Austin Home Burger Annex  
Tue, Mar 10 7:45pm Lehman Away Lahman  
Fri, Mar 13 7:45pm Westlake Home Burger Annex  
Fri, Mar 27 TBD Bi-District Playoffs TBD  

2019/20 Team

TBD

Bowie High School Boys Soccer

Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club, 4103 W. Slaughter Ln
Austin, Texas 78749
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In