Website Manager

Bowie High School Boys Soccer


Record

W-L-T

Goals For

Goals Against

8-6-3 22 25

 

2019/20 Varsity Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Type

Location

Score

Thu, Dec 19 5:00pm Cibilo Steele Scrimmage Burger  Win 1-1 (Pk 4-3) 
Fri, Dec 27 12:00pm Dripping Springs Scrimmage Dripping Springs Loss 1-7 
Mon, Dec 30 12:00pm McNeil Scrimmage Connally Win 2-0 
Mon, Dec 30 2:00pm Connally Scrimmage Connally Tie 0-0
Thu, Jan 02 10:50am Bridgeland Gov Cup Georgetown 2nd  Loss 0-2
Fri, Jan 03 6:10pm Byron Nelson Gov Cup Georgetown Stadium Loss 2-3
Sat, Jan 04 4:20pm Vista Ridge Gov Cup Georgetown 2nd Win 2-1 
Tue, Jan 07 7:45pm Stony Point Away Stony Point Tie 0-0 
Thu, Jan 9 10:00am Cedar Creek Akins Copa Burger Stadium  Loss 1-0
Thu, Jan 9 2:00pm Northeast Akins Copa Burger Stadium Win 2-0 
Fri, Jan 10 2:00pm KIPP Akins Copa Burger Annex Tie 0-0 
    District      
Tue, Jan 14 7:45pm Lake Travis Home Burger Annex Loss 0-5 
Fri, Jan 17 7:45pm Del Valle Away Del Valle  Loss 1-2
Tue, Jan 21 7:45pm Hays Home Burger Win 2-1 
Fri, Jan 24 7:45pm Anderson Away Anderson Win 3-2 
Sat, Feb 01 10:45am Akins Home Burger Annex  Win 2-1
Tue, Feb 04 7:45pm Austin Away Burger Annex Win 3-0 
Fri, Feb 07 7:45pm Lehman Home Burger Stadium  
Mon, Feb 10 7:45pm Westlake Home Burger Stadium  
Fri, Feb 14 7:45pm Lake Travis Away Lake Travis  
Mon, Feb 17 10:45am Del Valle Home Burger Annex  
Fri, Feb 21 7:45pm Hays Away Hays  
Wed, Feb 26 7:45pm Anderson Home Burger Annex  
Wed, Mar 04 7:45pm Akins Away Burger Annex  
Sat, Mar 07 10:45am Austin Home Burger Annex  
Tue, Mar 10 7:45pm Lehman Away Lehman  
Fri, Mar 13 7:45pm Westlake Away Westlake  
Fri, Mar 27 TBD Bi-District Playoffs TBD  

     
 Goals ScoredDonovan -3Ashton -6Brandon - 1Seth - 1Lucas -1
 Ryan - 1  OG - 2Jasper -4Dillon - 1 Keegan - 1 
 AssistsLucas - 3Keegan -3Holden - 1 Traves - 1 Lucas - 1 

2019/20 Team

N0.

Team Roster

Gr

0 Jackson Hirsch Jr
1 Landon Crawley Jr
2 Ryan Traves Sr
3 Ben Taylor Sr
4 Dillon Alpert So
5 Parker Aldridge Jr
6 Brandon Peterson Jr
7 Donavan McCarthy Jr
8 Brady McDonnell Jr
9 Lucas Pedrozo Jr
10 Ashton Bennett Sr
11 Eugene Vlassov Sr
12 Lawson Crow Sr
16 Blake Ross Sr
17 Austin Rimer Jr
18 Abraham Erickson Jr
19 Jasper Jones Sr
20 Ayman Yazback Jr
21 Pablo Bartolo Sr
22 Keegan Hardy Jr
26 Sean Cairns Sr
35 Brodi Tokar So
47 Seth O’Brien So
57 Josh Perlmutter Jr
65 Emilio Cardenas Sr

Contact Us

Bowie High School Boys Soccer

Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club, 4103 W. Slaughter Ln
Austin, Texas 78749

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login