Website Manager

Record

W-L-T

Goals For

Goals Against

20-4-3 63 25


THANK YOU SENIORS FOR A GREAT YEAR - District Champs, Bi-District Champs, setting the tone for future teams - WELL DONE!

2017/18 Varsity Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Type

Location

Score

Fri, Dec 29 12:00 Dripping Springs Scrimmage Dripping Springs 0-2
Tue, Jan 2 1:00
McNeil Scrimmage Burger 1-1
Tue, Jan 2 4:00 Pfl Conally Scrimmage  Burger 0-2
Thu, Jan 4 10:00 Regan Reb Cup Hays/Shelton 3-0
Fri, Jan 5 10:00 Elgin Reb Cup Hays/Lehman 1-0
Fri, Jan 5 06:00 CC King Reb Cup Hays/Shelton 4-0
Sat, Jan 6 12:00 Cedar Creek Reb Cup Hays 3-1
 
Tue, Jan 9 07:30 Lehman non district Burger Stadium 2-1 
 
Thu, Jan 11 10:00 Canyon Akins Copa Burger Stadium 0-0 
Thu, Jan 11 04:00 Travis Akins Copa Burger Stadium 3-0 
Fri, Jan 12 10:00 Hays Akins Copa Burger Stadium 4-1
Sat, Jan 13 12:00 Pflugerville Akins Copa Burger Annex 2-0 
 
Wed Jan 17 06:00 Stony Point non district Stony Point  4-0
 
 
Fri, Jan 19 06:30 Crocket non District Burger Stadium 3-0 
Tue, Jan 23 07:30 Westwood non District Westwood HS 2-1 
Fri, Jan 26 07:45 Woodlands non District Burger 2-1
 
Tue, Jan 30 07:45 Del Valle District Burger Stadium 4-3 
Fri, Feb 2 07:45 Manor District Manor 2-2 
Tue, Feb 6 07:45 Anderson District Nelson Field 2-1 
Sat, Feb 10 10:45 Akins District Burger Stadium  1-0
Tue, Feb 13 07:45 San Marcos District San Marcos 5-1 
Fri, Feb 16 Bye  
Tue, Feb 20 07:45 Del Valle District Del Valle 0-2
Fri, Feb 23 07:45 Manor District Burger Stadium 3-2 
Mon, Feb 26 07:45 Anderson District Burger Stadium 1-1
Sat, Mar 3 10:45 Akins District Burger Stadium 3-4
Mon, Mar 5 07:45 San Marcos District Burger Annex  6-0
 
Thu, Mar 22 06:00 Lake Travis non-district Lake Travis 1-3 
Mon, Mar 26 06:00 Austin non-district Burger Annex  0-0 (PKW)
 
Fri, Mar 30 07:30 Pfulgerville HS Bi-District Pflugerville 2-0 
Tue, Apr 3 07:30Eisenhower (Hou)Bi-District 2Rudder (Bryan) 0-1

2017/18 Team

N0.

Team Roster

Gr

0 Grady Suiter Sr
61 Cameron Swank Sr
99 Elijio Salas Sr
1 Mathew Demerson Sr
2 Ryan Traves So
3 Juan Nino Sr
4 Jaxson Bennett Sr
5 Scotty Marker Sr
7 Geir Mitskog Sr
8 Gabe Monaco Jr
9 Eli Davidson Jr
10 Julian Haddad Sr
11 Andres Amaro Sr
12 Logan Kilbane Sr
13 Andrew Neil Sr
14 Miguel Casa Jr
15 Joaquin Gendron Jr
17 Preston Kunkel Sr
18 Nicholas Medina Sr
21 Pablo Bartolo So
22 Luke Severson Sr
23 Cade Lee Sr
24 Pedro Pedrozo Jr
25 Byrum Neil Jr
80 Ismael Hinojosa Jr

Bowie High School Boys Soccer

Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club, 4103 W. Slaughter Ln
Austin, Texas 78749
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In