Website Manager


Record

W-L-T

Goals For

Goals Against

14-3-0 40 10

2017/18 JVA Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Type

Location

Score

Fri, Dec 29 01:00 Dripping Springs Scrimmage Dripping Springs  0-0
Tue, Jan 2 11:00 McNeil Scrimmage Burger Annex  4-1
Thu, Jan 4 06:00 Bastrop Drip Cup DS Middle School  6-0
Fri, Jan 5 10:00 Dripping Springs JVB Drip Cup DS Middle School  5-0
 
Tue, Jan 9 05:45 Lehman non district Burger Stadium 3-0
 
Tue, Jan 16 05:45 Stony Point non district Stony Point Cancelled
 
Thu, Jan 18 09:00 Akins JV/Copa Burger 2-1 
Thu, Jan 18 03:00 Hays JV/Copa Burger 1-2 
Fri, Jan 19 09:00 Hendrickson JV/Copa Westlake (practice) 1-0 
Sat, Jan 20 ?? Canyon JV/Copa Burger  2-0
Tue, Jan 23 05:45 Westwood non District Westwood HS 2-1 
 
Tue, Jan 30 06:00 Del Valle District Burger Stadium 1-0 
Fri, Feb 2 06:00 Manor District Manor 1-0 
Tue, Feb 6 06:00 Anderson District Nelson Field  3-0
Sat, Feb 10 09:00 Akins District Burger Stadium 2-1 
Tue, Feb 13 06:00 San Marcos District San Marcos 3-1 
Fri, Feb 16 Bye  
Tue, Feb 20 06:00 Del Valle District Del Valle 0-2 
Fri, Feb 23 06:00 Manor District Burger Stadium 4-0 
Mon, Feb 26 06:00 Anderson District Burger Stadium 3-0 
Sat, Mar 3 09:00 Akins District Burger Stadium 1-2 
Mon, Mar 5 06:00 San Marcos District Burger Annex Cancelled 

2017/18 Team

N0.

Team Roster

Gr

53 Joshua Silcocks Jr
0 John Salas So
 
7 Emilio Cardenas So
10 Ashton Bennett So
11 Eugene Vlassov So
12 Lawson Crow So
13 Seathan Schiller Jr
16 Joon Kang Jr
19 Jasper Jones So
20 Ben Taylor So
26 Sean Cairns So
27 Collin Copley Jr
28 Lucas Pedrozo Fr
30 Jose Amaro Jr
33 Sumin Kim So
35 Noah Tuttle Jr
46 Chris Riebe Jr
59Donavan McCarthyFr
60 Blake Ross So
66 Alex Cochrane Jr
88 Jed Hoard So

Bowie High School Boys Soccer

Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club, 4103 W. Slaughter Ln
Austin, Texas 78749
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In