Website Manager

Record

W-L-T

Goals For

Goals Against

7-0-4 16 1



Congratulations JVB/Freshman team, Co-District Champions!

2017/18 JVB Schedule

Date

Time

Opponent

Type

Location

Score

Fri, Dec 29 2:15 Dripping Springs Scrimmage Dripping Springs 4-0
Tue, Jan 2 3:00 Connally JVA Scrimmage Burger Annex 1-1
Sat, Jan 6 5:00 New Braunfels JVA Pick up Sycamore Springs  0-2
Tue, Jan 9 4:30 Lehman Non-District Game Burger Stadium 0-0
Tue, Jan 16 4:30 Stony Point Non-District Game Stony Point Cancelled 
Thu, Jan 18 7:30 LakeTravis JV/Copa Westlake (practice)  1-0
Fri, Jan 19 11:45 McNeil JV/Copa Westlake (3) 1-0 
Fri, Jan 19 2:15 RoundRock JV/Copa Westlake (3) 1-0 
Sat, Jan 20 12:45 Austin JV/Copa Westlake (practice) 0-0 
Tue, Jan 23 4:30 Westwood Non-District Game Westwood HS 2-0 
Tue, Jan 30 4:45 Del Valle District Burger Stadium  1-1
Tue, Feb 6 4:45 Anderson District Nelson Field 0-0 
Sat, Feb 10 12:45 Akins District Burger Stadium 6-0 
Tue, Feb 20 4:45 Del Valle District Del Valle Cancelled
Mon, Feb 26 4:45 Anderson District Burger Stadium 1-0 
Sat, Mar 3 12:45 Akins District Burger Stadium 3-0 

2017/18 Team

N0.

Team Roster

Gr

99 Landon Crawley Fr
98 Jackson Hirsch Fr
97 Carson Koke Fr



37 Parker Aldridge Fr
38 Jacob Breedveld Fr
39 Nithin Chidambara Fr
40 Joseph Dippel Fr
41 Abraham Erickson Fr
42 Jaxson Glenwinkel Fr
43 Keegan Hardy Fr
44 Andrew Homsy Fr
45 Ryan Luck Fr
47 Brady McDonnel Fr
48 Blake Mendoza Fr
49 Josh Perlmutter Fr
50 Brandon Peterson Fr
51 Austin Rimer Fr
52 Mark Schreiber Fr
53 Jacob Stella Fr
54 Brandon Swank Fr
55 Ayman Yazback Fr

Bowie High School Boys Soccer

Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club, 4103 W. Slaughter Ln
Austin, Texas 78749
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Bowie High School Soccer Booster Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In